Archbishop Valerian Okeke the Archbishop of Onitsha and Metropolitan of Onitsha Ecclesiastical Province, announced this today during the Priestly Ordination of 9 new Priests at the Basilica of the Most Holy Trinity, Onitsha. The appointed Priest includes- Very Rev Msgr (Prof) Nicholas Akwanya- Very Rev Msgr. Godwin Okolo- Very Rev Msgr. Cyprian Ubaka- Very Rev Msgr. Maurice Obiagwu- Very Rev Msgr. Francis Ezumezu- Very Rev Msgr. Kyrian Udegboka- Very Rev Msgr. Theophilus OdukweThe new Monsignors will be invested as Papal Chamberlain in a subsequent date around September 2022.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here